News: Voting Open for Style Icon Awards 2013

Korean fashion award, rejoice!
What's even better is that you can vote for who wins! Votes account for 30% of the scores.
Mnet with Onstyle is asking you who your style icons are that inspire you everyday.
There will be 10 winners.
Each day you can vote for 10 nominees out of a possible 50.
Nominees include: f(x), SHINee, Park Shin Hye, SNSD, CL, EXO, Lee Hyori, Psy, Lee Seung Gi, Lee Bo Young, Han Hyo Joo, 4minunte, Shinwha and more!

The voting process is open until October 15 and the ceremony will take place October 24.
You must be registered to their site to vote.

Who are you going to vote for?

I know who I am:
Lee Hyori, f(x), SNSD, Park Shin Hye, Ryu Seung Ryong, Gong Hyo Jin, Han Hyo Joo, Jun Ji Hyun, Jo In Sung and Go Soo. Won't be voting for G-Dragon, SHINee and EXO because they will have more than enough people voting for them with their fandoms. Also, might replace SNSD for Jung Woo Sung for the same reasons.

Maria :D

Copyright © 2013 K-world Style (K-pop & K-Drama Fashion)